Category: Racing


From Nino, the entry list so far for Cadwell Park with NGRRC the weekend of 16th 17th

Also note there is an ACU licence holder test on the Friday (15th) with slots for all sidecars. Booking form on site see link below.

Download booking form, entry forms etc. here


3 Barry James Jack Tritton LCR Kawasaki 1000

11 Simon Gilbert Jed Pilmoor Brady Yamaha R6

16 Paul Downes David Hainsworth Baker Honda 599

19 John Lowther Nigel Lowther Shelbourne Yamaha 600

20 John Saunders Frank Claeys Shelbourne Honda 600

21 Nev Jones Mark Lintott LCR Yamaha 1000

29 Andy King Paul Skinner Ireson Honda 600

30 Robert James Craig James Suzuki LCR 1000

31 Pete Nuttall TBA

37 Charlie Morphet Paul Halliburton LCR Suzuki 600

41 Paul Riley TBA MR Equipe 600

55 Giles Stainton Jen Stainton LCR Suzuki 600

67 Pete Millington Bob Dawson MRE Suzuki 600

88 Stephen Jackson Jody James DDR Suzuki 600

95 Lewis Blackstock Paddy Rosney

777 Jim Hamilton Mick Fairhurst LCR Suzuki 1000