FSRA Header

F2 Header 

 

Round One - Croft - Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th April

Round Two - Cadwell Park - Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th April

Round Three - Mallory Park - Sunday 6th & Monday 7th May

Round Four - Anglesey - Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July

Round Five - Donington Park - Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th August

Round Six - Croft - Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th August

Round Seven - Castle Combe - Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September

Round Eight - Oulton Park - Friday 5th & Saturday 6th October

 

There is a test day on Friday 6th April prior to the first round at Croft.

Provisional date for the 2018 A.G.M. & Dinner - Dance is Saturday 24th November.

Share